Upcoming Services

Service Times

Sunday Services in December 2018 & January 2019:

Sunday 9th December 10.30am Rev. M. Ward – Holy Communion
4.00pm Messy Nativity Tea Party
Sunday 16th December 10.30am Mr A. Hurrell
6.30pm No Service
Sunday 23rd December 10.30am Carol Service
6.30pm No Service
Monday 24th December 6.00pm Christingle Service
Tuesday 25th December 10.00am Christmas Day Service
Sunday 30th December 10.30am Mrs J. Winnington
6.30pm No Service
Sunday 6th January 2019 10.30am Rev. C. Redknap
4.00pm Pett – Circuit United Service
Sunday 13th January 10.30am Mr B. Turnwell
6.30pm No Service
Sunday 20th January 10.30am Local Arrangement
6.30pm No Service
Sunday 27th January 10.30am Rev. I. Pruden  – Covenant Service (TBC)
6.30pm No Service

*TBC = To be Confirmed.

Messy Church:

Messy Nativity Tea Party on Sunday 9th December @ 4.00pm – 6.00pm.

January 2019: Saturday 5th @ 11.00am.

February 2019: Saturday 2nd @ 11.00am.

Midweek Service

Midweek Services: 

  • Thursday 24th February 2019 @ 7.30pm: Rev. I. Pruden – Holy Communion (TBC).